This year’s Rolex 24 was fast and eventful leaving record times and a few teams begging to get another chance.

The overall victory at the 2015 Rolex 24 Hours at Daytona went to the No. 02 Chip Ganassi Racing car with Felix Sabates Target/Ford EcoBoost Riley DP driven by Verizon IndyCar drivers Scott Dixon and Tony Kanaan and NASCAR drivers Jamie McMurray and Kyle Larson. The team did 740 laps to cover an astonishing 2,634.3 miles in the 24 hour race.

The full TUDOR United SportsCar Championship Results can be found HERE.

Photos by @jpalmert for Shifthype